2017-2018 Undergraduate Catalog

Chancellor's Office

Jean Mrasek, B.A., M.A.—Chief of Staff

Andrea M. Nordmann,  B.S., B.A., M.B.A.—Chief University Compliance Officer

Lauren E. Nixon, B.S., B.A. M.Ed.—Chancellor’s Intern

Charlotte Hudspeth—Chancellor’s Administrative Assistant

Mary Nell Kirk—Chancellor's Executive Assistant

Karin Lewis—Chancellor’s Executive Assistant for Operations

Shannon Schutz, B.A., B.F.A. – Minor House and Events Coordinator

Dianna King—Executive Assistant

Sheri Miller, B.S., M.B.A.—Chancellor's Associate for Strategic Partnerships

Dana Herrin—Executive Program Specialist