2018-2019 Graduate Catalog

Academic Administrators

Mary M. Patton, B.A., M.Ed., Ed.D.—Dean of the College of Education

Susan Mace Weeks, B.S., M.S., D.N.P.—Dean of the Harris College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Bryan Lucas, B.B.A., M.B.A.—Chief Technology Officer of Information Technology

Phil Hartman, B.S., Ph.D.—Dean of the College of Science and Engineering

Bonnie E. Melhart, B.A., M.S., Ph.D.—Associate Provost and Dean of University Programs, Associate Professor of Computer Science

Michael H. Scott, B.F.A., M.B.A.—Associate Provost for Enrollment Management

June Koelker, B.A., M.L.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.—Dean of the Library

F. Andrew Schoolmaster, III, B.S., M.A., Ph.D.—Dean of AddRan College of Liberal Arts

Megan Soyer, B.B.A., M.S.A., C.P.A.—Assistant Provost for Academic Planning and Budgeting

O. Homer Erekson, B.A., Ph.D.—Dean of the M.J. Neeley School of Business

Kristie Bunton, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.—Dean of the Bob Schieffer College of Communication

Anne Helmreich, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.—Dean of the College of Fine Arts

Diane Snow, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.—Dean of the John V. Roach Honors College