2021-2022 Undergraduate Catalog

AddRan College Organization

AddRan College is organized into 11 departments, two interdepartmental programs, two units of Reserve Officers' Training Corps and one academic service unit.


Criminal Justice





Modern Language Studies


Political Science


Sociology and Anthropology

Spanish and Hispanic Studies

Cooperative Programs

Master's in Education (3/2 Program with College of Education)

Reserve Officers' Training Corps

Aerospace Studies, Air Force ROTC

Military Science, Army ROTC

Academic Service Unit

English Language Center

Residence Study Abroad

TCU Summer Study Tours in Europe

TCU Summer Study Courses in Italy, Great Britain, and Germany

Administrative offices for AddRan College are on the second floor of Scharbauer Hall, which also houses the departmental offices of criminal justice, economics, modern language studies, philosophy, political science, sociology and anthropology, and Spanish and Hispanic studies. English, history and geography are located in Dave Reed Hall, and religion is in Theodore Beasley Hall.